Printable version
Font Size    

Formulae for Nirguna Meditation

by Swami Sivananda

Asangoham - I am unattached Om Om Om
Achintyoham - I am unthinkable Om Om Om
Ajoham - I am unborn Om Om Om
Ajaroham - I am without decay Om Om Om
Akartaham - I am non-doer Om Om Om
Abhoktaham - I am non-enjoyer Om Om Om
Aksharoham - I am imperishable Om Om Om
Agrahyoham - I am ungraspable Om Om Om
Achyutoham - I am changeless Om Om Om
Anantoham - I am infinite Om Om Om
Advaitoham - I am one without a second Om Om Om
Anamayoham - I am diseaseless Om Om Om
Atindriyoham - I am beyond the senses Om Om Om
Amaroham - I am immortal Om Om Om
Avyayoham - I am inexhaustible Om Om Om
Avyapadesyoham - I am indescribable Om Om Om
Aprameyoham - I am immeasurable Om Om Om
Avangmanogochroham - I am unattain­able by
speech and mind Om Om Om
Akhandaikarasa-chinmatroham - I am the one
undivided essence of consciousness alone Om Om Om
Antaratmaham - I am the inner Self Om Om Om
Paramatmaham - I am the supreme Self Om Om Om
Paripurnoham - I am all-full Om Om Om
Nityoham - I am eternal Om Om Om
Suddhoham I am pure Om Om Om
Siddhoham - I am perfect Om Om Om
Buddhoham - I am awakened Om Om Om
Muktoham - I am liberated Om Om Om
Nityabodhasvarupoham - I am of the nature of
eternal knowledge Om Om Om
Nityatriptisvarupoham - I am of the nature of
eternal satisfaction Om Om Om
Nityavijnanasvarupoham - I am of the nature of
eternal wisdom Om Om Om
Nityamuktasvarupoham - I am of the nature of
eternal freedom Om Om Om
Bhumanandasvarupoham - I am of the nature of
infinite bliss Om Om Om
Niralamboham - I am without any other support Om Om Om
Nirvikaroham - I am without modification Om Om Om
Nirviseshoham - I am without particularities Om Om Om
Nirbhayoham - I am without fear Om Om Om
Nishkriyoham - I am without action Om Om Om
Nirgunoham - I am without attributes Om Om Om
Nirakaroham - I am without shape Om Om Om
Nirmaloham - I am without impurity Om Om Om
Niranjanoham - I am spotless Om Om Om
Nirvisesha-chinmatroham - I am the unlimited
consciousness alone Om Om Om
Nishkaloham - I am without parts Om Om Om
Nirvikalpoham - I am without mental modifications Om Om Om
Niramsoham - I am without divisions or limbs Om Om Om
Desatitoham - I am transcending space Om Om Om
Kalatitoham - I am transcending time Om Om Om
Desakalavastuparichhedarahitoham - I am without
the differentiations of space, time and
individuality Om Om Om
Trigunatitoham - I am above the three qualities
of Prakriti Om Om Om
Dvandvatitoham - I am above the pairs of opposites Om Om Om
Mayatitoham - I am above Maya Om Om Om
Matrimanameyatitoham - I am above knower,
knowledge and known Om Om Om
Nadabindukalatitoham - I am above Nada, Bindu
and Kala Om Om Om
Turiyatitoham - I am above Turiya Om Om Om
Sarvatitoham - I am above all things Om Om Om
Dvaita-advaita-vihinoham - I am without duality
and non-duality Om Om Om
Bandhamuktivihinoham - I am without bondage
and liberation Om Om Om
Adimadhyantahinoham - I am without beginning,
middle and end Om Om Om
Karyakaranavarjitoham - I am different from
cause and effect Om Om Om
Namarupavivarjitoham - I am free from
name and form Om Om Om
Sadasadbhedarahitoham - I am without the
difference of being and non-being Om Om Om
Sajatiya-vijatiya-svagata-bhedarahitoham I am
without the difference of genus, and without
external or internal variety Om Om Om
Aparichhinnoham - I am without limitation Om Om Om
Akasavatsarvagatoham - I am all-pervading
like the sky Om Om Om
Kevaloham - I am alone absolute Om Om Om
Kevala-asti-rupoham - I am the embodiment of
mere existence Om Om Om
Prajnanaghanoham - I am the mass of knowledge Om Om Om
Vijnanaghanoham - I am the mass of wisdom Om Om Om
Chaitanyaghanoham - I am the mass of
consciousness Om Om Om
Chidghanoham - I am the mass of sentience Om Om Om
Anandaghanoham - I am the mass of bliss Om Om Om
Sattamatroham - I am existence alone Om Om Om
Sattasamanyoham - I am existence-in-general Om Om Om
Soham - I am He Om Om Om
Sivoham - I am Siva (auspicious, blissful) Om Om Om
Sivah Kevaloham - I am Siva, the Alone,
the Absolute Om Om Om
Svayamjyotih svarupoham - I am the embodiment
of Self-effulgence Om Om Om
Svayamprakasoham - I am Self-luminous Om Om Om
Tejomayoham - I am All-brilliance Om Om Om
Jyotirmayoham - I am All-light Om Om Om
Jyotih svarupoham - I am the embodiment of
effulgence Om Om Om
Chinmayoham - I am the embodiment of
consciousness Om Om Om
Chinmatroham - I am consciousness alone Om Om Om
Chaitanyoham - I am consciousness Om Om Om
Kutasthoham - I am immutable (rock-seated) Om Om Om
Sasvatoham - I am everlasting Om Om Om
Svaradaham - I am Self-King Om Om Om
Veda-Vedanta-vedyoham - I am what is to be known
through the Veda and Vedanta Om Om Om
Akhandananda-vigrahoham - I am the form of
undivided bliss Om Om Om
Omkarasvarupoham - I am theembodiment of
Omkara Om Om Om
Pratyagatmaham - I am the internal Self Om Om Om
Pratyaktattvoham - I am the internal Reality Om Om Om
Parabrahmaham - I am the Supreme Brahman Om Om Om
Paramanandoham - I am the Supreme Bliss Om Om Om
Chidakasalakshanoham - I am of the character of
the ether of consciousness Om Om Om
Rasanam Rasatamoham - I am the best
essence of all essences Om Om Om
Sarvadhishthanarupoham - I am of the form of the
substratum of everything Om Om Om
Sarvasunyoham - I am devoid of everything Om Om Om
Sarvapurnoham - I am filled with everything Om Om Om
Nirvanasukharupoham - I am the embodi­ment of
the bliss of Nirvana Om Om Om
Sarvatah Panipadoham - I am with hands and
feet everywhere Om Om Om
Sarvatokshisiromukhoham - I am with eyes,
heads and mouths everywhere Om Om Om
Sarvatahsrutimanaham - I am with ears
everywhere Om Om Om
Prapanchopasamoham - I am the cessation of the
appearance of the universe Om Om Om
Sariratraya-vilakshanoham - I am other than the
three bodies Om Om Om
Panchakosa-vyatiriktoham - I am different from
the five sheaths Om Om Om
Avasthatraya-sakshyaham - I am the Witness of
the three states Om Om Om
Satchidananda-svarupoham - I am the embodiment
of Existence-Knowledge-Bliss Om Om Om

copyright © 2020 the divine life society. All rights reserved.